/
Search dish

Wholesome menu

Wholesome Menu from dietitian Anna Korobkina

A resource state is when a person feels full of energy and strength, ready to solve problems of any complexity. Nowadays, we are all subject to stress. Stress affects our psyche and immunity, and, accordingly, health and youth.

The good news is that we can protect our body from the effects of stress with a diet that will promote:

- serotonin production (responsible for positive emotions and reduces the level of anxiety);

- melatonin production (regulates the main cycle of sleep and wakefulness, increases stress resistance);

- obtaining antioxidants (they are the first line of defense of our body from the effects of stress).

We have developed a nutrition program for you, especially rich in products that will help you improve your mood, reduce anxiety, help get rid of chronic fatigue syndrome and STAY IN A RESOURCE STATE UNDER ANY LIFE CIRCUMSTANCES.

Anna Korobkina is a nutritionist at the Israeli Hadassah Hospital, chief specialist of the Center for Expertise and Quality Control of Medical Care of the Ministry of Health of Russia, TV expert and one of the best professionals in nutrition in Russia.

For our “Wholesomeness” program we’ve put together 5 balanced daily diets (4,500 ₽ per daily set), which are designed to lift your mood, boost your immunity, decrease anxiety and help you dissipate chronic fatigue syndrome.

  1. Serotonin boost Serotonin is needed for successful communication between nerve cells. It also fosters positive emotions, lifts our mood, and reduces anxiety. Studies have confirmed that depression, anxiety and insomnia are often associated with a lack of serotonin. Hence, by increasing the level of the hormone in blood, we reduce the unpleasant symptoms.
  2. Melatonin boost Melatonin helps our body regulate the sleep-wake cycles and internal clock and increase stress resistance. As we age, the body produces less and less of the sleep hormone melatonin. Scrolling through the news feed when in bed, falling asleep with the TV on or with the curtains not closed tightly enough, we reduce the level of melatonin. And the lower it is, the less sound our sleep is, the worse the body recovers after a hard day, continuously accumulating fatigue and reducing stress resistance. 
  3. Antioxidants When it comes to preventing oxidative stress, antioxidants serve as the first line defense. The cause of oxidative stress is the excessive accumulation of free radicals in the body, which is triggered by stress and other external factors and leads to immune disorders. 
  4. Omega-3 Sufficient intake of omega-3 slows down the production of cortisol, a stress hormone. 

For 5 days, try to eat meals that are not just healthy, but also delicious and you may find yourself discovering a new zest for life.

You can also select a 5-day set of the resource menu at the touch of a button.

/
Поиск блюда

Ресурсное меню

Ресурсное меню от врача-диетолога Анны Коробкиной

Ресурсное состояние — это когда человек чувствует себя полным энергии и сил, готовым решать задачи любой сложности. В наше время все мы подвержены стрессу. Стресс влияет на нашу психику и иммунитет, а соответственно – здоровье и молодость.

Хорошая новость: мы можем защитить наш организм от воздействия стресса с помощью питания, которое будет способствовать:

- выработке серотонина (отвечает за положительные эмоции и снижает уровень тревоги);

- выработке мелатонина (регулирует основной цикл сна и бодрствования, повышает стрессоустойчивость);

- получению антиоксидантов (являются первой линией защиты нашего организма от последствий стресса).

Для вас мы разработали программу питания, особенно богатую продуктами, которые помогут Вам улучшить настроение, снизить тревожность, поможет избавиться от синдрома хронической усталости и ПРИ ЛЮБЫХ ЖИЗНЕННЫХ ОБСТОЯТЕЛЬСТВАХ ОСТАВАЯСЬ В РЕСУРСНОМ СОСТОЯНИИ.

Анна Коробкина - врач-диетолог израильского госпиталя Хадасса, главный специалист центра экспертизы и контроля качества медицинской помощи Минздрава России, TV-эксперт и одна из лучших профессионалов по диетологии в России.

Механизм действия этих веществ довольно сложный, именно поэтому в программе «Ресурс» - появились 5 сбалансированных дневных рационов (4500 р за дневной сет), которые помогут Вам: улучшить настроение, поднять иммунитет, снизить тревожность и избавиться от синдрома хронической усталости.

  1. Выработка серотонина. Серотонин используется для передачи сообщений между нервными клетками, способствует положительным эмоциям, влияет на настроение и снижает уровень тревоги. Исследования подтвердили, что депрессия, тревожность и бессонница часто связаны с нехваткой серотонина и если уровень свободного гормона в крови повысить, то неприятные симптомы затихают. 
  2. Выработка мелатонина. Мелатонин помогает регулировать циклы сна и бодрствования организма и внутренние часы, повышает стрессоустойчивость. С возрастом организм вырабатывает все меньше гормона сна - мелатонина. Листая ленту новостей уже в постели, засыпая при включенном телевизоре или с неплотно закрытыми шторами, мы снижаем уровень мелатонина. А чем его меньше, тем сон менее крепкий, тем хуже организм восстанавливается после тяжелого дня, накапливая и накапливая усталость и снижая стрессоустойчивость. 
  3. Антиоксиданты. Они являются первой линией защиты на пути предотвращения развития оксидативного стресса, который возникает при чрезмерном накоплении свободных радикалов в организме, запускаемых стрессом и другими внешними факторами, и приводит к иммунным нарушениям. 
  4. Омега 3. Достаточное потребление Омега-3 замедляет выработку кортизола, который является гормоном стресса. 

Попробуйте 5 дней питаться не только полезно, но и очень вкусно и, вы ощутите новое качество жизни!

Вы также можете выбрать 5-дневный сет ресурсного меню одним нажатием кнопки.